SHOP SKINCARE NOW 
813-603-3110 (Tampa Office)  310-461-3858 (Beverly Hills Office)

Testimonials

Brittni Joy Shalit
Brittni Joy Shalit
18:49 02 Dec 19
Not only are the facilities top notch, so is the Dr. I’ve now come to Dr. Demetri 3 times and have left happy every... single time. He’s always punctual and efficient. And understood that I wanted to look natural and by minimum Botox. He broke it down for me in my consultation and since then I return every 6 months and am in and out in 15 minutes.read more
Anya Nicolodi
Anya Nicolodi
21:06 08 Oct 19
I had an amazing experience with Dr. Demetri! He is so good at what he does and is a really nice guy! I am so happy... with my results. He listens to what I am looking for and did an amazing job helping me look less tired.read more
tab hak
tab hak
19:57 07 Oct 19
Every time I see Dr. Demetri, I leave with a bigger smile on my face then coming in. He not only is the sweetest and... most educated man when it comes to cosmetics, but the office... let me tell you.. is gorgeous! Dr. Demetri has done a wonderful job with all he's procedures he's done on me. I would highly recommend him to anyone I possibly know. I managed to see him on a short notice even without an appointment. He's truly great. I feel very comfortable talking to him about any issues or concerns I have, and taking his educated decision on it. He explains everything clearly and carefully, He's smart and kind and a genius! Check him out !read more
janet d'oliveira
janet d'oliveira
06:35 18 Sep 19
I highly recommend Dr. Demetri! I've gone to him several times for both Botox and lip fillers, and he always makes me... look years younger, but in a very natural way. He's extremely skilled, smart and talented, but he's also super-friendly and makes me feel very comfortable (sometimes I tend to get a little nervous). He always knows the exact look I want, and never overdoes it. He gets it just right every time. I trust Dr. D completely with my face!read more
Kris Kris
Kris Kris
16:21 12 Sep 19
Highly recommend Dr Demetri. He recently did my lips. I work in the beauty industry and it is hard to find someone... with the quality of work that he provides consistently. His Beverly Hills office is beautiful, comfortable and clean. His follow up is great and he makes you feel comfortable as a patient. I will be back to see him again.read more
See All Reviews
RealSelf Patient Reviews of Demetri Arnaoutakis, MD
Dr. Demetri Arnoutakis
5 Star Rating based on 13 reviews
201 South Lasky Drive Beverly Hills CA, 90212
310-461-3858

Dr. Demetri is hands down the best doctor I’ve gone to for injectables!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 8, 2019

Dr. Demetri is hands down the best doctor I’ve gone to for injectables! He has a conservative approach that lends itself to a natural, yet, refreshed and better looking version of yourself.

He always walks me through exactly what he’s going to do, follows up to ensure I’m happy with my results, and is nothing short of knowledgable and attentive. If you ‘re looking for great results every time (who isn’t!?) with and an all around great office experience, I highly recommend Dr. Demetri!

by

Lucky to have found my forever plastic surgeon!!!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 8, 2019

I’ve been seeing Dr Demetri for 6 months and he always gives me the best treatment. His bedside manner is perfect, he always follow up a few days later and offers touch ups if I’m not please – but I always am! Dr Demetri makes me feel like his only patient when I’m with him and is so intuitive in understanding what I want to fix and why. I highly recommend Dr Demetri and feel so lucky to have found my forever plastic surgeon!!!

by

I am in love with my results!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 8, 2019

Dr. Demetri is the best choice in Los Angeles for injectables! He is so friendly and easy to talk to, and he really listens to what you want out of your treatment. He walked me through every procedure, and even let me watch with a mirror so I could see exactly what he was doing the whole time. I am in love with my results! He really knows how to enhance facial features in the most natural and flattering way. I’ve recommended Dr. Demetri to all of my family and friends, and can’t wait to go back!

by

Very natural

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 8, 2019

I’ve been searching for a great DR for a while now in LA and I’m so glad I found Dr Demetri. He takes such good care of his patients and I’m loving his results. Very natural which is hard to find! Will not let anyone else touch my face.

by

I got the results I wanted

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 7, 2019

Extremely professional, wonderful bedside manner. Listened to what I was looking for and asked questions to make sure I got the results I wanted. Followed up with me afterward to ensure I was happy. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Demetri!!

by

I absolutely love the natural look of my filler/botox

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 7, 2019

I feel so lucky to have been connected to Dr. Demetri through friends. Hard to find people you can trust with your face but this is the guy. I visited him a of couple days ago and couldn’t be happier with my results. He’s smart and good at what he does. After my appointment I was concerned about being swollen but he assured me it was totally normal and that it would go down the following day. It did and I absolutely love the natural look of my filler/botox. So happy I found my LA doc and will be seeing him in the near future for more stuff I want to do!!!

by

I had a wonderful experience

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 6, 2019

Dr. Arnaoutakis is an extremely professional, talented and approachable physician. I am a 60 year old woman who is dealing with the normal symptoms of facial aging, such as, frown lines, forehead wrinkles, crows feet and loss of volume in the cheeks and lips. Initially, I felt uncomfortable talking about these issues, having many fears and concerns. Dr A. quickly put me a ease and immediately seemed to how I could best benefit from these procedures. He chose a combination of botox and Juvederm (dermal filler). For example, I have been unhappy with the loss of volume around my cheekbones, Dr. Arnaoutakis determined that my face actually was not symmetrical. He explained that the left cheek did not have the same volume as the right cheek. He injected Juvederm into the left side and it made an immediate difference. He is very gifted in determining how to create facial symmetry. For my frown lines and forehead wrinkles he injected botox. He is excellent at determining where to safely inject the botox to have maximum impact.This procedure significantly reduced wrinkles in a very natural way. Lastly, my lips have always been very small, but have decreased in size with age. I was afraid to have filler injected because I didn’t want to end up with “duck” lips. Dr. A. assured me that he would only inject a small amount of Juvederm into the upper and lower lips and that they would look proportionate.He did not disappoint. I am very pleased with my lips. They look so natural and I actually have enough volume to put on lipstick! Thank you, Dr. Arnaoutakis!!

by

Kybella- AMAZING results with the best Doctor!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 6, 2019

I can’t begin to express my satisfaction and I am AGAIN so impressed with Dr. Arnaoutakis and his abilities to make me look my BEST! I was interested in doing liposuction in my chin/neck area and he suggested Kybella. This noninvasive procedure was so simple. And the results- just WOW! With two easy treatments there is a HUGE noticeable difference in my neck. My jawline shows more than ever, and it was great to learn that this fat reduction lasts forever. This was virtually painless, just a sting at the injection time and thats it! Improvements slowly show over the next month. Above my impressive results it is Dr. Demetri and his patient care and attention that makes me so comfortable. He will be my doctor forever, and highly recommended to anyone who wants any botox, filler, lip filler, kybella, etc. He does it all, and is the BEST. Thank you Dr. Demetri for helping me look and feel my best!

by

Best doctor for TMJ/facial slimming botox

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 6, 2019

I went to Dr. Arnaoutakis for Botox treatment for TMJ and facial slimming in my jaw. A lot of friends told me it may take a few treatments to feel any relief from TMJ, but one Botox session with Dr. Arnaoutakis and I already feel better! Plus my jaw area has slimmed up tremendously. I’m extremely happy with the results and could not recommend Dr. Arnaoutakis more!

by

Instagram Model getting Under eye filler

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 6, 2019

I got my undereyes done by Dr. Demetri and he did an amazing job. I was hesitant about this procedure from the beginning, but he assured me I would be a great candidate and I am so happy that I did it. My results are awesome and way better than what I expected them to be. Thank you!

by

The best Botox experience I’ve ever had

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 6, 2019

I’m in my late 30’s and started getting Botox in my mid-twenties I have tried innumerable injectors and this was unequivocally the best Botox experience I’ve ever had!!

by

Awesome Experience!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 6, 2019

I went to Dr. D with two major concerns – the contour of my cheekbones and my lips. I expressed that I wanted to keep a natural appearance and he did just that. The injections were painless and the process was quick and easy. During the appointment, I got a little nauseous (due to my personal dislike of needles), but Dr. D was extremely comforting and patient. I’ve already referred him to my coworkers, friends and family. Looking forward to visiting Dr. D again.

by

My Go-to Dr. for Injectables!!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 6, 2019

I have always been skeptical of getting botched lips or Botox from all the horror stories I hear of uneducated injectors. But I can honestly say Dr. D blows that out of the water! I have always had the best experience with him when getting my Botox and Juvederm filler. I love how he made my lips look so luscious, but very natural at the same time. I like that not only is he very knowledgeable and informative, but he is conservative of your appearance. Not too much, not too little. He has the perfect touch and is very light handed. He is my absolute go to for my injections every time. And he has great bedside manner, which is super hard to find in a doctor these days . Highly recommend!!!

by